| Sign In


BOARD OF EDUCATION_10X5_72dpi.jpg

Boulder Valley Board of Education - January 2014
Tom Miers; Jim Reed; Sam Fuqua; Tina Marquis;
Jennie Belval, Vice-President; Laurie Albright, Ed.D., President; Shelly Benford, Treasurer


While individual board members must reside in the district which they represent, they are elected by all district voters for four-year terms.
Below is the contact information for each member, along with the district he/she represents. Click the district to see a map of the area that board member represents.

To send an email to all seven board members, address it to bvs.board@bvsd.org

District A  - Treasurer
Shelly Benford
shelly.benford@bvsd.org
voice-mail: 720-561-5815
Term Expires: 2015

District B
Tina Marquis
tina.marquis@bvsd.org
voice-mail: 720-561-5814
Term Expires: 2017
District C - President
Laurie Albright, Ed.D.
laurie.albright@bvsd.org
voice-mail: 720-561-5817
Term Expires: 2015
District D
Sam Fuqua
sam.fuqua@bvsd.org
voice-mail: 720-561-5813
Term Expires: 2015
District E
Tom Miers

tom.miers@bvsd.org
voice-mail: 720-561-5816
Term Expires: 2017
District F - Vice-President
Jennie Belval
jennie.belval@bvsd.org
voice-mail: 720-561-5818
Term Expires: 2017

District G
Jim Reed
jim.reed@bvsd.org
voice-mail: 720-561-5819
Term Expires: 2015

 

Education Center / 6500 Arapahoe, Boulder, CO 80303 / 303-447-1010
Contact Webmaster / About this Site
© 2014 Boulder Valley School District