Home > HEALTH SERVICES > Parent/Student Health Resources > Elementary School Health Teams  
Elementary School Health Teams

BVSD HEALTH ROOM PARAEDUCATORS (by school)

Elementary Level  2017/18

SCHOOL                        SCHOOL NURSE CONSULTANT (SNC)​SNC CONTACT INFO.
HEALTH PARAEXTEMAIL
ASPEN CREEK K-8                             Jill Davis, RN
​jill.davis@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8686
Susan Cave(8009)susan.cave@bvsd.org
BEAR CREEK ELEMENTARYHeidi Meyers, RN
​heidi.meyers@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8786
Marie Kertzer(3509)marie.kertzer@bvsd.org
BIRCH ELEMENTARY                         Jill Davis, RN
​jill.davis@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8686
Joy Spellman(8808)joy.spellman@bvsd.org
CHINOOKKari Green, RN
​kari.green@bvsd.org
(720) 561-4908
Peter Coffaro peter@teensinc.org
COAL CREEK ELEMENTARY                          Judy Singer, RN
​judy.singer@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8789
Liz Beasley(4506)elizabeth.beasley@bvsd.org
COLUMBINE ELEMENTARY              Holly Markels, RN
​holly.markels@bvsd.org
(720) 6461
Rosy Reyes(2509)rosy.reyes@bvsd.org
COMMUNITY MONTESSORI            Heidi Meyers, RN
​heidi.meyers@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8786
Nicole Matarazzo(3709)nicole.matarazzo@bvsd.org
CREEKSIDE ELEMENTARY                 Holly Markels, RN
​holly.markels@bvsd.org
(720)561-6461
Sandra Bujanda(3812)sandra.bujanda@bvsd.org
CRESTVIEW ELEMENTARYMeredith Croft, RN
​meredith.croft@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8791
Judy Stephens(2852)judy.stephens@bvsd.org
DOUGLASS ELEMENTARY                Lisa Cornell, RN
​lisa.cornell@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8792
Carole Beard(6621)carole.beard@bvsd.org
EISENHOWER ELEMENTARYTeresa Marshall, RN
​teresa.marshall@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8781
Catherine Roberts(6709)catherine.roberts@bvsd.org
ELDORADO K-8Belinda Strickland, RN
​belinda.strickland@bvsd.org
(720) 561-4427
Susan Brown(4446)susan.brown@bvsd.org
EMERALD ELEMENTARY                   Dixie George, RN
​dixie.george@bvsd.org
(720) 561-5576
Marlene Diaz-Santiago(8506)marlene.diaz-santiago@bvsd.org
FIRESIDE ELEMENTARY                    Judy Singer, RN
​judy.singer@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8789
Barb Lorenz(7939)barbara.lorenz@bvsd.org
FLATIRONS ELEMENTARYKristina Hyde, RN
​kristina.hyde@bvsd.org
(720) 561-878
Lynn Kellenberger(4608)lynn.kellenberger@bvsd.org
FOOTHILL ELEMENTARYMeredith Croft, RN
​meredith.croft@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8791
Kathy Jo Crouch(2608)kathyjo.crouch@bvsd.org
GOLD HILL ELEMENTARYKristina Hyde, RN
​kristina.hyde@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8787
Jojo Morrison(5940)johanna.morrison@bvsd.org
HEATHERWOOD ELEMENTARY       Kate Fatica, RN
​kate.fatica@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8687
Yvonne Garvin(6909)yvonne.garvin@bvsd.org
HIGH PEAKS / BCSIS                          Teresa Marshall, RN
​teresa.marshall@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8781
Ruth Colby(6556)ruth.colby@bvsd.org
HORIZONS K-8Teresa Marshall, RN
​teresa.marshall@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8781
Lisa Finnigan(3600)lisa.finnigan@bvsd.org
JAMESTOWN ELEMENTARYKristina Hyde, RN
​kristina.hyde@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8787
Beth Brotherton(6020)beth.brotherton@bvsd.org

KOHL ELEMENTARY                         

Dixie George, RN

​dixie.george@bvsd.org
(720) 561-5576
Shery Vanwey Viola De La O
(8609)

sheryl.vanwey@bvsd.org viola.delao@bvsd.org

LAFAYETTE ELEMENTARY                Kate Fatica, RN
​kate.fatica@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8687
Ronda Frary(8909)ronda.frary@bvsd.org
LOUISVILLE ELEMENTARYJudy Singer, RN
​judy.singer@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8789
Caroline Fassora(7286)caroline.fassora@bvsd.org
MAPLETON PRE-K                                        Teresa Marshall, RN
​teresa.marshall@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8781
Claudia Flores(6208)claudia.flores@bvsd.org
MEADOWLARK PK-8Linda Patterson, RN
​linda.patterson@bvsd.org
(720) 561-5563
Jeanette Keown(5508)jeanette.keown@bvsd.org
MESA ELEMENTARYHeidi Meyers, RN
​heidi.meyers@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8786
Lisa Goldstein(3009)lisa.goldstein@bvsd.org
MONARCH K-8                       
Nicole Roscoe, RN
​nicole.roscoe@bvsd.org
(720) 561-5577
Nanette Paddock(5617)nanette.paddock@bvsd.org
NEDERLAND ELEMENTARY                         Kari Green, RN
​kari.green@bvsd.org
(720) 561-4908

Kelly Detzel Hess

(4808)kelly.detzelhess@bvsd.org

PEAK TO PEAK CHARTER

Nicole Roscoe, RN
​nicole.roscoe@bvsd.org
(720) 561-5577
Kimberly Benson Donna Rader(303) 453-4616kimberly.benson@bvsd.org donna.rader@bvsd.org
PIONEER ELEMENTARY                    Dixie George, RN
​dixie.george@bvsd.org
(720) 561-5576
Cecilia Carillo(7809)cecilia.carillo@bvsd.org
RYAN ELEMENTARY                          Linda Patterson, RN
​linda.patterson@bvsd.org
(720) 561-5563
Amy Wierl(7006)amy.wierl@bvsd.org
SANCHEZ ELEMENTARY                   Linda Patterson, RN
​linda.patterson@bvsd.org
(720) 561-5563
Monica Wagener(7308)monica.wagener@bvsd.org
SUPERIOR ELEMENTARYBelinda Strickland, RN
​belinda.strickland@bvsd.org
(720) 561-4427
Michele(4109)michele.vereerstraeten@bvsd.org
UNI HILL ELEMENTARYKristina Hyde, RN
​kristina.hyde@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8787
Tina Griffith(2952)tina.griffith@bvsd.org
UNI HILL PRE-K                                              Kristina Hyde, RN
​kirstina.hyde@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8787
Veronica Murillo-Rodriguez(2912)veronica.murillo@bvsd.org
WHITTIER ELEMENTARYKristina Hyde, RN
​kirstina.hyde@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8787
Amy Shanahan(2424)amy.shanahan@bvsd.org