BVSD HEALTH ROOM PARAEDUCATORS

High School 2017/18

SCHOOLSCHOOLNURSE CONSULTANT (SNC)SNC CONTACT INFO.
HEALTH PARAEXTEMAIL
ARAPAHOE CAMPUSKirsten Owens
​kirsten.owens@bvsd.org
(720) 561-6406
(Evi Molina)(5220)evangelina.molina@bvsd.org
BOULDER HIGHEileen Haban​eileen.chacohaban@bvsd.org
(720) 561-2130
Linda Diaz-Pedraza(2348)linda.diaz-pedraza@bvsd.org
BOULDER PREP CHARTERTeresa Marshall​teresa.marshall@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8781
Lorena Rivera(303) 545-6186lorena.rivera@bvsd.org
BOULDER UNIVERSALTeresa Marshallteresa.marshall@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8781
Marcia Burns(5526)marcia.burns@bvsd.org
BROOMFIELD HIGHKelli Preston​kelli.preston@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8221
Carol True(8247)carol.true@bvsd.org
CENTAURUS HIGHPaula Waldhoff​paula.waldhoff@bvsd.org
(720) 561-7718
Tami Steinfeld(7727)tami.steinfeld@bvsd.org
FAIRVIEW HIGHLiz Patterson​elizabeth.patterson@bvsd.org
(720) 561-5563
Hillary Hecht(3336)hillary.hecht@bvsd.org
HALCYON MIDDLE-SENIORHolly Markels​holly.markels@bvsd.org
(720) 561-6461
Lisa Wyant(4700)c.lwyant@bvsd.org
JUSTICE HIGHLinda Patterson​linda.patterson@bvsd.org
(720) 561-5563
 (720) 328-4864 
MONARCH HIGHLeslie Boyhan​leslier.boyhan@bvsd.org
(720) 561-4352
Nancy Pullaro(5645)nancy.pullaro@bvsd.org
NEDERLAND MIDDLE/SENIORKari Greenkari.green@bvsd.org
(720) 561-4908​
Joanne Cash(4906)joanne.cash@bvsd.org
NEW VISTA HIGH

Kirsten Owens

​kirsten.owens@bvsd.org
(720) 561-6406
Anne Kelly(8706)anne.kelly@bvsd.org

PEAK TO PEAK CHARTER

Nicole Roscoe​nicole.roscoe@bvsd.org
(720) 561-5577
Kimberly Benson Donna Rader(303) 453-4616kimberly.benson@bvsd.org donna.rader@bvsd.org