Home > HEALTH SERVICES > Parent/Student Health Resources > Middle School Health Room Teams  
Middle School Health Room Teams

Middle School Health Teams 

BVSD HEALTH ROOM PARAEDUCATORS

Middle Level 2017/18

SCHOOL                        SCHOOL NURSE CONSULTANT (SNC)​SNC CONTACT INFO.
HEALTH PARAEXTEMAIL
ANGEVINE MIDDLEKate Fatica, RN
​kate.fatica@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8687
Darcie Wein(7109)darcie.wein@bvsd.org
ASPEN CREEK K-8          
Jill Davis, RN
​jill.davis@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8686
Susan Cave
(8009)
susan.cave@bvsd.org
BROOMFIELD HEIGHTS MIDDLEJill Davis, RN
​jill.davis@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8686
Glenda Olson(8468)glenda.olson@bvsd.org
CASEY MIDDLE SCHOOLHolly Markels, RN
holly.markels@bvsd.org
(720) 561-6461
Suinya Mindiola(2708)suinya.mindiola@bvsd.org
CENTENNIAL MIDDLEMeredith Croft, RN
​meredith.croft@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8791
Kathy Gilbert(2005)kathleen.gilbert@bvsd.org
ELDORADO K-8Belinda Strickland, RN
belinda.strickland@bvsd.org
(720) 561-4427​

Susan Brown(4446)susan.brown@bvsd.org
HALCYON MIDDLE-SENIORHolly Markels, RN
holly.markels@bvsd.org
(720) 561-6461​

Lisa Wyant(4700)c.lwyant@bvsd.org
HORIZONS K-8Teresa Marshall, RN
​teresa.marhsall@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8781
Lisa Finnigan(3600)lisa.finnigan@bvsd.org
LOUISVILLE MIDDLE SCHOOLJudy Singer, RN
​judy.singer@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8789
Galit Cohen(7420)galit.cohen@bvsd.org
MANHATTAN MIDDLE SCHOOLLisa Cornell, RN
​lisa.cornell@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8792
Marla Flores(6309)marla.lopezgarcia@bvsd.org
MEADOWLARK PK-8Linda Patterson, RN
​linda.patterson@bvsd.org
(720) 561-5563
Jeanette Keown(5508)jeanette.keown@bvsd.org
MONARCH K-8               
Nicole Roscoe, RN
​nicole.roscoe@bvsd.org
(720) 561-5577
Nanette Paddock(5617)nanette.paddock@bvsd.org
NEDERLAND MIDDLE/SENIORKari Green, RN
​kari.green@bvsd.org
(720) 561-4908
Joanne Cash(4906)joanne.cash@bvsd.org

PEAK TO PEAK CHARTER

Nicole Roscoe, RN
​nicole.roscoe@bvsd.org
(720) 561-5577

Kimberly Benson Donna Rader(303) 453-4616

kimberly.benson@bvsd.org;
donna.rader@bvsd.org

PLATT MIDDLE SCHOOLLisa Cornell, RN
​lisa.cornell@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8792
Sandy Neville(6871)sandra.neville@bvsd.org
SOUTHERN HILLS MIDDLEHeidi Meyers, RN
​heidi.meyers@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8786
Julie Okada(3407)julie.okada@bvsd.org
SUMMIT MIDDLE CHARTERKristina Hyde, RN
​kristina.hyde@bvsd.org
(720) 561-8787
Juliana Scott(3900)juliana.scott@bvsd.org