Contact Us

Jonathan Dings

Exec Dir, Assessmnt/Prgrm Eval
Exec Dir, Assessmnt/Prgrm Eval

Brigitte Mutter

Assistant Director, Research &
Asst. Director, Research & Assessment

Assessment & Program Evaluation

students smiling

Student Assessment and Program Evaluation is responsible for coordinating the collection and reporting of achievement data; designing and conducting evaluations of district programs; and screening research proposals from outside the district. 

The department coordinates state-mandated testing, district assessments and survey administration. In addition to supporting schools in continuous improvement planning and accountability, the staff provides consultation and training to BVSD personnel in test administration, development, scoring and reporting, questionnaire construction, evaluation, design, and various other aspects of the collection, analysis and interpretation of data.

Meet Our Team

Student Assessment and Program Evaluation

Jonathan Dings

Executive Director, Assessment and Program Evaluation

jonathan.dings@bvsd.org

720-561-5822


Brigitte Mutter

Assistant Director, Research and Asessment

brigitte.mutter@bvsd.org

720-561-5141


Lucy Repaci

Sr Analyst, Information Research

lucy.repaci@bvsd.org

720-561-5091


Bryden Spencer

Data Visualization Specialist

bryden.spencer@bvsd.org

720-561-6067


Steven Parker

Analyst, Data

steven.parker@bvsd.org

720-561-5956


Tucker Blegen

Assessment Technician

tucker.blegen@bvsd.org

720-561-5074