Boulder Valley School District

Testing Sites

Boulder Valley School District is partnering with COVIDCheck Colorado to offer our community a cutting-edge COVID-19 testing approach to our return to in-person school plans.   

Registration Links

Family and Community Members
Note: Family and community members can not use the mobile testing sites.

Upcoming Testing Dates

April 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Sat, May 1

Note: Mobile testing sites are for BVSD staff and students only.

School Screening Testing FAQs

Mobile/Permanent Site FAQs