Boulder Valley School District

Testing Sites

Boulder Valley School District is partnering with COVIDCheck Colorado to offer COVID-19 testing in our community  

Registration Links

Note:  If you or your child are testing at the Centaurus site, please choose "Book a One-time Appointment" then use the drop-down box under 'Location' and choose Centaurus and then choose the time and date you wish to make your appointment.

Family and Community Members
Note: Family and community members can not use the mobile testing sites.

APPOINTMENTS REQUIRED AT CENTAURUS

Due to high demand, the Centaurus site can accommodate appointments only. Please do not walk up to the site as you will be turned away.

Mobile/Permanent Site FAQs

Upcoming Testing Dates

January 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Tue, Dec 28
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Wed, Dec 29
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Thu, Dec 30
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Fri, Dec 31
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Casey MS Testing
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Tue, Jan 4
Broomfield HS
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Ed Center Testing
-
Wed, Jan 5
Ed center testing
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Heatherwood
-
Fri, Jan 7
Summit
-
Kohl
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Southern Hills
-
Louisville ES
-
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Casey MS
-
Columbine / Alicia Sanchez
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Foothill
-
Whittier / Justice HS
-
Tue, Jan 11
Crestview / Coal Creek
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Centennial / Fireside
-
Wed, Jan 12
Community Montesorri
-
Jamestown
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Goldhill
-
Nederland ES
-
Nederland bus terminal
-
Horizon K-8
-
Nederland MSHS
-
Thu, Jan 13
Birch / Meadowlark
-
Monarch k-8
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Ed Center COVID testing
-
Emerald / Pioneer
-
Fri, Jan 14
Summit
-
Platt / Eldorado
-
Superior / Manhattan
-
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Ed Center COVID Testing
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Tue, Jan 18
Creekside / Bear Creek
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Uni Hill / Mesa /Horizon k8
-
Wed, Jan 19
Angevine
-
Heatherwood
-
Lafayette ES
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Douglass
-
Ryan
-
Thu, Jan 20
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Fri, Jan 21
Summit
-
BCSIS/ High Peaks
-
Kohl
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Eisenhower
-
Southern Hills
-
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Alicia Sanchez / Foothill
-
Casey MS
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Columbine /
-
Justice HS/ Whittier
-
Tue, Jan 25
Crestview / Fireside
-
Centennial / Coal Creek
-
Wed, Jan 26
Community Montessori
-
Jamestown
-
Goldhill
-
Nederland ES
-
Horizons K8
-
Nederland MSHS
-
Thu, Jan 27
Emerald / Pioneer
-
Monarch k-8
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Birch / Meadowlark
-
Ed Center COVID testing
-
Fri, Jan 28
Summit
-
Platt / Superior
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Manhattan / Eldorado
-
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
BCSIS / High Peaks / Angevine
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Eisenhower / Ryan
-
Tue, Feb 1
Uni Hill / Bear Creek
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Creekside / Mesa
-
Wed, Feb 2
Douglass
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Heatherwood
-
Lafayette ES
-
Thu, Feb 3
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Fri, Feb 4
Summit
-
Kohl
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Southern Hills
-
Sat, Feb 5

Note: Mobile testing sites are for BVSD staff and students only.