Open Enrollment Events

School Events, Open Houses & Tours

During the open enrollment application period, our schools hold special events such as tours and open houses that allow prospective students and their parents/guardians to visit the school and learn more about their programs.  Some events require reservations.  Please refer to each school’s event list below for details; most schools will post the same events on their own website.  Some schools may have varied event schedules for their grade levels.  Due to this time constraint of the on-time Open Enrollment Application window and volume of schools, some events may overlap.  Please plan your family's attendance accordingly.

School Selection for 2020-2021 Open Enrollment

The on-time Open Enrollment Application Period for the 2020-2021 school year is November 1, 2019, through January 8, 2020.  The open enrollment school events are below to guide you in selection of schools for Open Enrollment for the 2020-2021 school year.

Open Enrollment Events Calendar

Use the search bar below to narrow your search of school events. Examples of common searches: elementary, middle, high, Boulder, Charter, K-8. 

After you hit Search, view events and event details such as RSVP requirements using the calendar below.

December 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Pioneer (Bilingual)
-
Bear Creek Principal Chat
-
Wed, Dec 2
Community Montessori
-
Southern Hills Middle School
-
Douglass Elementary School
-
Thu, Dec 3
Creekside Elementary School KG
-
Coal Creek Elementary School
-
Nederland Elementary School
-
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6
Mon, Dec 7
Tue, Dec 8
Southern Hills Middle School
-
Mapleton Preschool
-
Nederland Elementary School
-
Centennial Middle School
-
Crest View Elementary
-
Wed, Dec 9
Southern Hills Middle School
-
Centennial Middle School
-
Community Montessori
-
High Peaks Elementary School
-
Thu, Dec 10
Kohl Elementary School
-
Fri, Dec 11
Bear Creek Principal Chat
-
Sat, Dec 12
Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 15
Wed, Dec 16
Mapleton Preschool
-
Bear Creek Principal Chat
-
Thu, Dec 17
Fri, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 19
Sun, Dec 20
Mon, Dec 21
Tue, Dec 22
Wed, Dec 23
Thu, Dec 24
Fri, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 26
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3