Boulder Valley School District

Open Enrollment Events

School Events, Open Houses & Tours

During the open enrollment application period, our schools hold special events such as tours and open houses that allow prospective students and their parents/guardians to visit the school and learn more about their programs.  Some events require reservations.  Please refer to each school’s event list below for details; most schools will post the same events on their own website.  Some schools may have varied event schedules for their grade levels.  Due to this time constraint of the on-time Open Enrollment Application window and volume of schools, some events may overlap.  Please plan your family's attendance accordingly.

School Selection for 2024-2025 Open Enrollment

The on-time Open Enrollment Application Period for the 2024-2025 school year is November 1, 2023, through January 9, 2024.  The open enrollment school events are below to guide you in selection of schools for Open Enrollment for the 2024-2025 school year.

Open Enrollment Events Calendar

Use the search bar below to narrow your search of school events. Examples of common searches: elementary, middle, high, Boulder, Charter, K-8. 

After you hit Search, view events and event details such as RSVP requirements using the calendar below.

February 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3