Boulder Valley School District

Testing Sites

Boulder Valley School District is partnering with COVIDCheck Colorado to offer COVID-19 testing in our community  

Registration Links

Note:  If you or your child are testing at the Centaurus site, please choose "Book a One-time Appointment" then use the drop-down box under 'Location' and choose Centaurus and then choose the time and date you wish to make your appointment.

Family and Community Members
Note: Family and community members can not use the mobile testing sites.

APPOINTMENTS REQUIRED AT CENTAURUS

Due to high demand, the Centaurus site can accommodate appointments only. Please do not walk up to the site as you will be turned away.

Mobile/Permanent Site FAQs

Upcoming Testing Dates

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Casey MS
-
Columbine / Alicia Sanchez
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Foothill
-
Justice HS
-
Tue, May 3
Crestview / Coal Creek
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Centennial / Fireside
-
Wed, May 4
Community Montessori
-
Jamestown
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Goldhill
-
Nederland ES
-
Horizon K-8
-
Nederland MSHS
-
Thu, May 5
Birch / Meadowlark
-
Monarch k-8
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Ed Center COVID testing
-
Emerald / Pioneer
-
Fri, May 6
Platt / Eldorado
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
NES
-
Superior / Manhattan
-
NMSHS
-
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
BCSIS / High Peaks / Ryan
-
Permanent - Centaurus
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Eisenhower / Angevine
-
Tue, May 10
Creekside / Bear Creek
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Horizon K8
-
Uni Hill / Mesa /Horizon k8
-
Wed, May 11
Heatherwood
-
Lafayette ES
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Douglass
-
Ed Center COVID testing
-
Thu, May 12
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Fri, May 13
Summit MS
-
Kohl
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Whittier
-
Ed Center COVID testing
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Alicia Sanchez / Foothill
-
Casey MS
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Columbine /
-
Justice HS
-
Tue, May 17
Crestview / Fireside
-
Foothill
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Centennial / Coal Creek
-
Wed, May 18
Community Montessori
-
Jamestown
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Goldhill
-
Nederland ES
-
Horizons K8
-
Nederland MSHS
-
Thu, May 19
Emerald / Pioneer
-
Monarch k-8
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Ed Center COVID testing
-
Meadowlark
-
Fri, May 20
Platt / Superior
-
Permanent-Centaurus
-
Manhattan / Eldorado
-
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Note: Mobile testing sites are for BVSD staff and students only.