Boulder Valley School District

School Liaisons

Each Boulder Valley school has a person who serves as a McKinney-Vento liaison, helping students and families who are homeless receive the help that they need.
 
Please know that these conversations are always kept confidential.

 

Elementary Schools – Mc Kinney Vento Liaisons

ALICIA SANCHEZ

Irma Petri- registrar

irma.petri@bvsd.org

720-561-7306 

ASPEN CREEK K-8

Tami Gorder – school support asst.

tami.gorder@bvsd.org

720-561-8007 

BEAR CREEK

Carolyn Walker – school support asst.

carolyn.walker@bvsd.org

720-561-3500 

BIRCH

Nicole Strawn – school support asst.

nicole.strawn@bvsd.org

720-561-8806 

BCSIS

Natalie Claussen – school support asst.

natalie.claussen@bvsd.org

720-561-6506 

COAL CREEK

Rob Dorr - counselor

rob.dorr@bvsd.org

720-561-4562 

COLUMBINE

Carolina Oquelis DeLau- comm. liaison

carolina.oquelisdelau@bvsd.org

.720-561-2047 

COMMUNITY MONTESSORI

Shannon Minch- Principal

shannon.minch@bvsd.org

720-561-3701

CREEKSIDE

Amber Godard – school support asst.

amber.godard@bvsd.org

720-561-3838 

CREST VIEW

Yameli Santos Amaro- school support asst.

yameli.santosamaro@bvsd.org

720-561-2803 

DOUGLASS

Julia Cook – school support asst.

julia.cook@bvsd.org

720-561-6611

EISENHOWER

Bonnie Corkum – school support asst.

bonnie.corkum@bvsd.org

720-561-6707 

ELDORADO K-8

Cathy Queen – school support asst.

cathy.queen@bvsd.org

720-561-4405 

EMERALD

Mary Araki – comm. liaison

mary.araki@bvsd.org

720-561-8512 

FIRESIDE

Kathryn Wolf – school support asst.

kathryn.wolf@bvsd.org

720-561-7906 

FLATIRONS

Suzy Arata – school support asst.

suzy.arata@bvsd.org

720-561-4606

FOOTHILL

Lori Koch – school support asst.

lori.kohl@bvsd.org

720-561-2607

GOLD HILL

Elizabeth De Money – office manager

elizabeth.demoney@bvsd.org

720-561-5940

HEATHERWOOD

Amy McHose – school support asst.

amy.mchose@bvsd.org

720-561-6906

HIGH PEAKS

Natalie Claussen – school support asst.

natalie.claussen@bvsd.org

720-561-6506

HORIZONS K-8

Hope Nelson-Roohr – school support asst.

hope.nelson-roohr@bvsd.org

720-561-3600 

JAMESTOWN

Beth Brotherton – office manager

beth.brotherton@bvsd.org

720-561-6020

KOHL

Stacey Blicker -  school support asst.

stacey.blicker@bvsd.org

720-561-8606

LAFAYETTE

Patty Gruber - registrar

patty.gruber@bvsd.org

720-561-8906

LOUISVILLE ES

Caroline Fassora - registrar

caroline.fassora@bvsd.org

720-561-7276

MAPLETON ECC

Lindsey James – office manager

lindsey.james@bvsd.org

720-561-6204

MEADOWLARK

Kristen Wagner - counselor

kristen.wagner@bvsd.org

720-561-5513

MESA

Kendra Wilczewski – school support asst.

kendra.wilczewski@bvsd.org

720-561-3006 

MONARCH PK-8

Luisa McMillan - registrar

luisa.mcmillan@bvsd.org

720-561-5609 

NEDERLAND ES

Sheila Kassera - registrar

sheila.kassera@bvsd.org

720-561-4808 

PEAK TO PEAK

Amy Skinner- accountant

amy.skinner@bvsd.org

303-453-4660

PIONEER

Kenthy Vega Bradley – office manager

kenthy.vegabradley@bvsd.org

720-561-5471 

RYAN

Julie Mueller -registrar

julie.mueller@bvsd.org

720-561-7007 

SUPERIOR

Susie Stricker – school support asst.

susie.stricker@bvsd.org

720-561-4107 

UNIVERSITY HILL

Martha Anduaga - registrar

martha.anduaga@bvsd.org

720-561-2911

UNIVERSITY HILL

Veronica Murillo – school support asst.

veronica.murillo@bvsd.org

720-561-2912 

WHITTIER

Sherry Franz - registrar

sherry.franz@bvsd.org

720-561-5431 

MIDDLE SCHOOLS – McKinney Vento Liaisons

ANGEVINE

Maggie Ramirez – school support asst.

maggie.ramirez@bvsd.org

720-561-7106

ASPEN CREEK K-8

Tami Gorder – school support asst.

tarni.gorder@bvsd.org

720-561-8007 

BOULDER UNIVERSAL

Kelly Clarkson- counselor

kelly.clarkson@bvsd.org

720-561-5523 

BROOMFIELD HEIGHTS

Robert Lopez – community liaison

robert.lopez@bvsd.org

720-561-8469 

CASEY 

Tulia Flores – community liaison

tulia.flores@bvsd.org

720-561-2742 

CENTENNIAL

Elizabeth Van Leir- community liaison

elizabeth.vanleir@bvsd.org

720-561-2020

ELDORADO K-8

Cathy Queen- school support asst.

cathy.queen@bvsd.org

720-561-4405

HALCYON

Lisa Carrasco-Wyant –administrative asst.

lisa.wyant@bvsd.org

720-561-4704 

HORIZONS K-8

Hope Nelson-Roohr –school support asst.

hope.nelson-roohr@bvsd.org

720-561-3600 

JUSTICE

Laurel Light - counselor

laureLlight@bvsd.org

720-561-6185

LOUISVILLE MS

Lynn Manders – school support asst.

lynn.manders@bvsd.org

720-561-7408 

MANHATTAN

Zennia Jennie - counselor

zennia.jennie@bvsd.org

720-561-6314

MEADOWLARK

Kim Coringrato – school support asst.

kim.coringrato@bvsd.org

720-561-5507 

MONARCH PK-8 

Luisa McMillan - registrar

luisa.mcmillan@bvsd.org 

720-561-5609 

NEDERLAND M/SH

Jilene Norman - registrar

jilene.norman@bvsd.org

720-561-4916 

PEAK TO PEAK

Vicki Lundquist - registrar

vicki.lundquist@bvsd.org

303-453-4720 

PLATT/CHOICE Program

Gina Finney - registrar

gina.finney@bvsd.org

720-561-6803 

SOUTHERN HILLS'

Doris Miller – school support asst.

doris.miller@bvsd.org

720-561-3409 

SUMMIT

Stephanie Lubitsky – principal assistant

stephanie.lubitsky@bvsd.org

720-561-3907 

High Schools- McKinney Vento Liaisons

ARAPAHOE RIDGE

Eli Nemeth – community liaison

elizabeth.nemeth@bvsd.org

720-561-6468  

BOULDER HIGH

Maria Valdez - registrar

maria.valdez@bvsd.org

720-561-5318 

BOULDER PREP

Lorena Rivera - registrar

lorena.rivera@bvsd.org

303-545-6186 

BOULDER TEC

Katy Williams - registrar

kaly.williams@bvsd.org

720-561-5231 

BOULDER UNIVERSAL

Julie Robbins - registrar

juliesobbins@bvsd.org

720-561-5523 

BROOMFIELD

Jennifer Barr  - assistant principal

Jennifer.barr@bvsd.org

720-561-53 

CENTAURUS

Carmen Faucette- community liaison

carmen.faucette@bvsd.org

720-561-7551 

CHINOOK

Bill Pollock

bill@teensinc.org

303-775-0077

FAIRVIEW

Staci Sena - registrar

staci.sena@bvsd.org

720-561,5335 

HALCYON

Lisa Wyant –administrative assistant

lisa.wyant@bvsd.org

720-561-4704 

JUSTICE

Laurel Light - counselor

laureLlight@bvsd.org

720-561-6185 

MONARCH

Jill Benisch - counselor

jill.benisch@bvsd.org

720-561-4203 

NEDERLAND M/SH

Jilene  Norman - registrar

jilene.norman@bvsd.org

720-561-4916 

NEW VISTA

Julie Ikler - registrar

juliejkler@bvsd.org

720-561-8707 

PEAK TO PEAK

Vicki Lundquist - registrar

vicki.lundquist@bvsd.org

303-453-4720